Return to LivSpoons: Set of 4 Measuring/Serving Spoons
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these!! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Debra H. from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love, love, LOVE the measuring / serving spoons set!  They are perfect for serving when you have a crowd, the way it is designed to sit on the side of the bowl is great!  Everyone that sees them wants to know where they can get them!  This is a purchase well worth the cost.   I plan to give some as a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serving Spoons Set March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Berg from Port Orchard, WA United States  
Again a product of high quality and exactly what we expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait to use them in my practice. November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northern California  
I am an endocrinologist practicing obesity medicine in California. The quality and beauty of these products is certain to be a hit with my patients. My dietician is VERY excited about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVERYONE LOVES THESE SERVING SPOONS!!! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Stanton from St Paul, MN United States  
Thank you Sheila and Walter for sharing this beautifully effective product with the rest of us.  I purchased the serving spoons at the Obesity Week conference in New Orleans --- got a set for me and I bought extra sets as birthday presents for my mother and auntie.  We all LOVE them. Elegant, subtle and simply perfect!!  These would be fantastic gifts for any occasion!!  I can't wait to try my set out at Thanksgiving this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are a fantastic idea November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Dr. Carol Wroblewski from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The portion serving ladels are brilliant.  Thanksgiving is forthcoming. I will be able to serve myself knowing I am making a conscious choice to eat moderately and healthfully without necessarily alerting my extended family to that fact. These are high design and also high utility. The price is very reasonable. Once ordered my product arrived immediately. Thank you Livligahome!  Next up, a set of portion plates!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LivSpoons®: Set of 4 Measuring/Serving Spoons- August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Selinda J Karl from Rockford, IL United States  
Not arrived yet but liked the concept at the AADE16 conference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes, you need another set of measuring tools. August 7, 2016
Reviewer: Pat from Universal City, TX United States  
I have only had these for 2 days, and I have used them as a scoop for cereal, a tool to measure my berries, and my 1/2 cup smashed potatoes has never looked so good. Love quality kitchen gadgets and I can tell these will get a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of LivSpoons Measuring/Serving Spoons July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Umphlet from Greenville, NC United States  
These are awesome!  I love the elegant appearance and feel of the LivSpoons measuring/serving spoons.  What a unique design and provides a perfect serving size of food that is also nice in appearance on the plate.  I had the pleasure of meeting Sheila and Walt at the 2016 Weight Management DPG symposium in Baltimore, Maryland back in April and was so impressed by the whole line of Livliga products.  The products are visually appealing as well as a wonderful way to promote proper portion sizes.  Both Sheila and Walt are so sweet and truly committed to Livliga!  As a registered dietitian in the outpatient setting, I highly recommend all of the Livliga products and encourage my clients to consider investing in them to use in changing their eating behavior habits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accurate and convenient June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Marie Denton from Magnolia, TX United States  
These spoons are great for regular meals and especially for entertaining.   The fun shape to the handle is eye-catching and when serving outdoors, there's no worry about finding a clean spot to put the spoon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW!!! June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Liz Bull from Hillsborough, NC United States  
These spoons are the bomb! When I relied on regular measuring cups to control portions, I always ended up frustrated. It was a messy multi-step process...spooning into the cup and then out of the cup. What is so GREAT about these elegant spoons is that they not only measure, but, because of the unique rounded shape,  the food comes out on the plate looking appetizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items