Return to LivSpoons: Set of 4 Measuring/Serving Spoons
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serving spoon set makes dinner table more special June 6, 2017
Reviewer: melisa sharpe from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I had been using my regular measuring spoons at the dinner table and it felt awkward and not very nice to eat dinner so I invested in these serving spoons. They are great for serving but would love to see a tablespoon and even a teaspoon measuring cup included. These look great on the table but are a bit hard to store since the handles don't really stack or stay together like a regular set of measuring cups/spoons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Joan from Seattle, WA United States  
I love my portion control spoons.  They are great quality stainless steel and stack nicely.  Perfect product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow!! Innovative and beautiful! April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kim from Lillain, AL United States  
I love this product.! The design is beautiful, multi-purpose and functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these!! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Debra H. from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love, love, LOVE the measuring / serving spoons set!  They are perfect for serving when you have a crowd, the way it is designed to sit on the side of the bowl is great!  Everyone that sees them wants to know where they can get them!  This is a purchase well worth the cost.   I plan to give some as a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serving Spoons Set March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Berg from Port Orchard, WA United States  
Again a product of high quality and exactly what we expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait to use them in my practice. November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northern California  
I am an endocrinologist practicing obesity medicine in California. The quality and beauty of these products is certain to be a hit with my patients. My dietician is VERY excited about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVERYONE LOVES THESE SERVING SPOONS!!! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Stanton from St Paul, MN United States  
Thank you Sheila and Walter for sharing this beautifully effective product with the rest of us.  I purchased the serving spoons at the Obesity Week conference in New Orleans --- got a set for me and I bought extra sets as birthday presents for my mother and auntie.  We all LOVE them. Elegant, subtle and simply perfect!!  These would be fantastic gifts for any occasion!!  I can't wait to try my set out at Thanksgiving this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are a fantastic idea November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Dr. Carol Wroblewski from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The portion serving ladels are brilliant.  Thanksgiving is forthcoming. I will be able to serve myself knowing I am making a conscious choice to eat moderately and healthfully without necessarily alerting my extended family to that fact. These are high design and also high utility. The price is very reasonable. Once ordered my product arrived immediately. Thank you Livligahome!  Next up, a set of portion plates!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LivSpoons®: Set of 4 Measuring/Serving Spoons- August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Selinda J Karl from Rockford, IL United States  
Not arrived yet but liked the concept at the AADE16 conference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes, you need another set of measuring tools. August 7, 2016
Reviewer: Pat from Universal City, TX United States  
I have only had these for 2 days, and I have used them as a scoop for cereal, a tool to measure my berries, and my 1/2 cup smashed potatoes has never looked so good. Love quality kitchen gadgets and I can tell these will get a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items