Return to LivSpoons: Set of 4 Measuring/Serving Spoons
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UNIQUE AND PRACTICAL November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Ellis from Indio, CA United States  
I just love everything about these...they are practical in that they are convenient for measuring, and quite attractive, beautiful enough to use with dinner (or any time) as serving spoons.   I highly recommend these products, you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 30, 2018
Reviewer: barbara jo spellman from west chester, PA United States  
Just got my nesting measuring spoons. They look great and I can’t wait to try them out both as working and serving utensils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
want more July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Lissa from MN United States  
I bought these to help me know how much I am serving. I love them. I am buying another set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chelan, WA United States  
These are both uniquely designed but easy and fun to use keeping portions in line! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Liesen from Newark, OH United States  
I love the look of these spoons. I'm a big fan of stainless steel and these are beautiful as well as practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Zamzow from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I am so impressed by the spoons I received.  I ordered them at a conference last week and they were at my home by the time I arrived back.  Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LivSpoons August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Anderson from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I'm keeping one set for myself and giving the other to a friend. What a novel idea to shape the handle so that your ingredients are handy and I can also use them as serving utensils. How unique!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
portion ladles August 16, 2017
Reviewer: kathleen from springville, NY United States  
I love the portion ladles. Thank-you for thinking up this great line of products to help people learn to eat well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Nahuel Velasquez from Miami, FL United States  
Excellent product!
Would buy again without hesitation for a second.
Also excellent attention, communication and monitoring. Livliga is in all the details. Live vibrant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serving spoon set makes dinner table more special June 6, 2017
Reviewer: melisa sharpe from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I had been using my regular measuring spoons at the dinner table and it felt awkward and not very nice to eat dinner so I invested in these serving spoons. They are great for serving but would love to see a tablespoon and even a teaspoon measuring cup included. These look great on the table but are a bit hard to store since the handles don't really stack or stay together like a regular set of measuring cups/spoons.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items