Return to LivSpoons: Set of 4 Measuring/Serving Spoons
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon from Sebastopol, CA United States  
Love them and us them almost daily! (And my husband hasn't figured out that I'm measuring his portions as well as mine... score!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Kanareff from LAKEWOOD, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice spoons January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Leticia Oliver from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I really like the feature of the spoon being able to "hold on to the cookware" because I dislike putting a dirty dish on the counter until I can wash it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UNIQUE AND PRACTICAL November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Ellis from Indio, CA United States  
I just love everything about these...they are practical in that they are convenient for measuring, and quite attractive, beautiful enough to use with dinner (or any time) as serving spoons.   I highly recommend these products, you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 30, 2018
Reviewer: barbara jo spellman from west chester, PA United States  
Just got my nesting measuring spoons. They look great and I can’t wait to try them out both as working and serving utensils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
want more July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Lissa from MN United States  
I bought these to help me know how much I am serving. I love them. I am buying another set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chelan, WA United States  
These are both uniquely designed but easy and fun to use keeping portions in line! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Liesen from Newark, OH United States  
I love the look of these spoons. I'm a big fan of stainless steel and these are beautiful as well as practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Zamzow from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I am so impressed by the spoons I received.  I ordered them at a conference last week and they were at my home by the time I arrived back.  Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LivSpoons August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Anderson from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I'm keeping one set for myself and giving the other to a friend. What a novel idea to shape the handle so that your ingredients are handy and I can also use them as serving utensils. How unique!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items