Return to Just Right Set® Bariatric Flatware (Set of 3 Utensils: Knife, Fork & Spoon) in Livliga Carrying Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portion correct, size wrong January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Boshart from Brown Deer, WI United States  
We really like the design and weight of the silverware. The size of bites are perfect but we have a serious problem.

While we want to take smaller bites, our hands are adult size and the handles are designed for kids, not grownups! It is nearly impossible for me to hold onto let alone control the fork or spoon.

Please lengthen the handles but keep the small bit portion. Please? Pretty please?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bariatric silverware carrying case December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like the silverware, but the carrying case is something I really don't like. It seems really cheap and really cheaply made. The carrying case almost seems as an afterthought. When you think of a carrying case for really nice things you don't think of a clear bag, you think of a nice box or something along those lines. And for the price I paid for 3 pieces of silverware I would expect to get a carrying case that matches the quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I will be fighting with my toddlers for these November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren Sanchez from Victorville, CA United States  
My toddlers have already tried claiming this set as theirs... This set forces me to take smaller bites and be mindful of what I am eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Stella Nichols from North Port, FL United States  
So cute! And delicate, I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silverwear October 21, 2018
Reviewer: john pearson from rancho cucamonga, CA United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Right Size Flatware October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
This is the best flatware set to have as it is easier to know how much food you will eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly right September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanene Headlee from Tucson, AZ United States  
Nicely weighted, smooth edges, great shine, and sized perfectly for my new, lifelong eating strategy.  I like having a dedicated carry bag, rather than a tacky Ziploc bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warrenville, SC United States  
Received my items today, quick service and I love my flatware!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bariatric flatware August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seat Pleasant, MD United States  
I like to set but wish handles were longer-very small for even a woman's hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Areida Pagoaga from Laplace, LA United States  
Great service and great people

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items