Return to Just Right Set® (bariatric) with Bowl and Plate in Aveq pattern with FREE Just Right Set™ Bariatric Cookbook
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set for new bariatric patients March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Erica I. from Pine Bush, NY United States  
After researching different tools bariatric patients can use to help with maintaining proper portion control after surgery, I fell in love with the Livliga Just Right Set. It is the perfect bowl and plate set already labeled with portion control guides designed on the plate and bowl itself that doesn’t advertise that you are using the dish set for control purposes. I love the quality of the set, the design, and the fact that it is dishwasher and microwave safe. I loved the set so much I also purchased the Vivente set of 4 as well as the servings spoons to help my family learn more appropriate portion control as well. I highly recommend this set and any of the Livliga products for anyone looking for the right tool to help you portion control your servings in a discreet fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my set! March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Ruth Evinger from Tatamy, PA United States  
Oh I love my beautiful set! The measurements make it easy to eyeball out my portion when i'm serving everyone else in the family. I feel so blessed that I was able to win my set through the Bariatric Foodie Challenge. I use it most evenings at supper,and at breakfast or lunch in the weekends. I'm thinking about getting 2 more sets so that we can all use the same china at each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Robin from Greensboro, NC United States  
Good quality, pretty design. Very helpful learning my portions (and no one has to know since it doesn't say bariatric)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Toni McKinney from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I love the size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowl and plate are great January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Leticia Oliver from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Very nice dishes and the markings are very easy to see and use.  Unfortunately I didn't get a cookbook with my set but it was "free" so I can't really complain about not getting something that I didn't pay for.

RESPONSE TO YOU REVIEW:
Leticia- Thank you for reaching out to us. Our cookbook is an eletronic download. It is FREE with your purchase. You recieved the link for it on your receipt. Please find your receipt for the link or email me at info@LivligaHome.com to request the link and we will get it promtly to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new dishes! January 15, 2019
Reviewer: M. Miller from Peoria, AZ United States  
As a post-op bariatric patient, it is important that I stay disciplined with my eating. These pretty dishes help me to do just that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Bednarchuk from Mankato, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely little set November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Stella Nichols from North Port, FL United States  
Arrived very quickly... I wasn’t able to locate the bariatric cookbook that was mentioned on the invoice? I am going to show the set to bariatric patients at the next support group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Right is Just PERFECT! August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsborough, NC United States  
This set is SO well designed for anyone who is struggling with portions after bariatric surgery....or anyone who is struggling with portions...period!
Just the right amount of food...without feeling deprived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Nancee Nichols from Brooklyn Center, MN United States  
I have several setting and or items and I use them  all the time and love them .just bought another place setting .Really does help me to keep my portions  size appropriate . Yet looks beautiful on my table not like a child's  plate . Thank  you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items