Return to Just Right Set® (bariatric) with Bowl and Plate in Aveq pattern with FREE Just Right Set™ Bariatric Cookbook
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowl and plate are great January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Leticia Oliver from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Very nice dishes and the markings are very easy to see and use.  Unfortunately I didn't get a cookbook with my set but it was "free" so I can't really complain about not getting something that I didn't pay for.

RESPONSE TO YOU REVIEW:
Leticia- Thank you for reaching out to us. Our cookbook is an eletronic download. It is FREE with your purchase. You recieved the link for it on your receipt. Please find your receipt for the link or email me at info@LivligaHome.com to request the link and we will get it promtly to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new dishes! January 15, 2019
Reviewer: M. Miller from Peoria, AZ United States  
As a post-op bariatric patient, it is important that I stay disciplined with my eating. These pretty dishes help me to do just that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Bednarchuk from Mankato, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely little set November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Stella Nichols from North Port, FL United States  
Arrived very quickly... I wasn’t able to locate the bariatric cookbook that was mentioned on the invoice? I am going to show the set to bariatric patients at the next support group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Right is Just PERFECT! August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsborough, NC United States  
This set is SO well designed for anyone who is struggling with portions after bariatric surgery....or anyone who is struggling with portions...period!
Just the right amount of food...without feeling deprived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Nancee Nichols from Brooklyn Center, MN United States  
I have several setting and or items and I use them  all the time and love them .just bought another place setting .Really does help me to keep my portions  size appropriate . Yet looks beautiful on my table not like a child's  plate . Thank  you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowl and plate June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Baker from Richwood, TX United States  
I absolutely love it..it is the perfect size for a bariatric patient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this set. April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tonda Needham from Hannaford, ND United States  
Cute set.  Wish it came with glass and silverware, but it works perfectly for me.  Fast shipping.  Easy checkout.  Will definitely be buying from Livliga again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Nelson from Houston, TX United States  
Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Huffman from Elyria, OH United States  
I'm very impressed with the extensive packaging included with the set.  As this is a product that can easily be broken, it appears that this packaging will prevent any issues when shipping to our customers.  Kuddos!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items