Return to Just Right Set® (bariatric) with Bowl and Plate in Aveq pattern with FREE Just Right Set™ Bariatric Cookbook
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Bednarchuk from Mankato, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely little set November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Stella Nichols from North Port, FL United States  
Arrived very quickly... I wasn’t able to locate the bariatric cookbook that was mentioned on the invoice? I am going to show the set to bariatric patients at the next support group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Right is Just PERFECT! August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsborough, NC United States  
This set is SO well designed for anyone who is struggling with portions after bariatric surgery....or anyone who is struggling with portions...period!
Just the right amount of food...without feeling deprived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Nancee Nichols from Brooklyn Center, MN United States  
I have several setting and or items and I use them  all the time and love them .just bought another place setting .Really does help me to keep my portions  size appropriate . Yet looks beautiful on my table not like a child's  plate . Thank  you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowl and plate June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Baker from Richwood, TX United States  
I absolutely love it..it is the perfect size for a bariatric patient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this set. April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tonda Needham from Hannaford, ND United States  
Cute set.  Wish it came with glass and silverware, but it works perfectly for me.  Fast shipping.  Easy checkout.  Will definitely be buying from Livliga again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Nelson from Houston, TX United States  
Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Huffman from Elyria, OH United States  
I'm very impressed with the extensive packaging included with the set.  As this is a product that can easily be broken, it appears that this packaging will prevent any issues when shipping to our customers.  Kuddos!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right Aveq pattrrn February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ruby Robinson from Richmond Heights, OH United States  
I love it it's a qualiy set. But I didn't get the cook book.  It's easy measurements to follow. Just wish it was on a sheet so we don't have to keep looking at the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorative and Useful February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Dana from Boston, MA USA  
I like my Just Right Bowl and Plate set.  I may return to the site and buy a couple more place settings so that I may either serve more than one person simultaneously with the same settings, or that I don't have to wash my setting after each use.

One suggestion - build a slight raised outline on the plate wide enough for the bowl to fit into so that it won't slide around.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items