Return to Bowls with Portion Control, Set of 4, Celebrate
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Verlyn Warrington, MD from Sayre, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great!! July 27, 2018
Reviewer: deidre phillips from new orleans, LA United States  
These bowls are great!!  Provides you with just enough and you don't realize you are eating a smaller portion.  I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the bowls March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy Drake from Marietta, GA United States  
Just the right size. Love the pattern. Beautiful and functional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just beautiful June 8, 2017
Reviewer: lorraine from Sunrise, FL United States  
Artistic and beautiful dishes keep me on track and make my table look so elegant! Great customer service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely set of bowls! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: melisa sharpe from Los Angeles, CA United States  
These bowls are beautiful and no one will know they are for portion control! My husband even likes them and he doesn't need the portion control help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Frances from Kansas City, MO United States  
I love look of the dishes. They look to be good quality. I love the modern, inspirational messages written upon each. I like how there are 4 different messages on the set (instead of all the same message).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these bowls June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Angela T. from SEATTLE, WA United States  
These bowls are the perfect size and look great.  The lines on the interior of the bowls make it easy to measure an appropriate serving size of cereal or soup.  This works well for my kids who like to serve themselves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mom & Dad loved it May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Stein from New York, NY United States  
My folks were both so pleased with the elegant set of cereal/soup bowls and mugs, and I've a feeling we'll be back for future purchases when gifts are needed.  

Thank you as well for speedy delivery and care in packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?